Certification Exam Passing Tips

Latest exam news and discount info

Curated and up-to-date by our experts

Yes, send me the newsletter

Something about CCNA

  •   Posted on: 2022-11-10
  • |
  •   Views: 259
  • |
  •   Category:
  • CISCO News

Something about CCNA 

Cisco, a leader in network equipment, has recognized CCNA as a highly-recognized certification. It can be either an Associate or beginner-level certification. It is highly respected and globally recognized in the industry. Cisco offers many tracks for CCNA. Here are the top CCNA tracks:

* CCNA Routing & Switching

* CCNA Cloud

* CCNA collaboration

* CCNA Data Center

* CCNA Security

* CCNA Service Provider

* CCNA Cyber ops


* CCNA Wireless

These different tracks for certification provide a solid understanding and foundation for technology-based concepts, making it possible to be competitive in the real world. The prerequisites for most CCNA certifications are CCDA, CCNA Security, and CCNA Wireless. These certifications require CCENT or CCNA R&S.

How do I get the CCNA certificate?

To obtain a CCNA certificate, you must have passed the exam and received proper training. And SPOTO can provide training. Registering for the exam is possible at Cisco or through a Cisco Learning Partner. Cisco learning of SPOTO is well-known for delivering high-quality training, quality learning resources, and certified instructors.

You can prepare for exams by taking an online or classroom training program, studying self-study material, and doing mock exams. How well you have been trained is the most critical factor in determining how the exam will turn out. Was the training thorough and allowed you to practice the labs? It is important to know about the format of the test. There are approximately 75 questions in the CCNA exam. These questions can be single- or multiple-choice, multiple-choice, drag & drop, and some simulations.

The CCNA exam is a challenging and time-consuming process that requires dedication and knowledge. However, the certification is well worth it.

The CCNA Certification is a credential that can be used to become a Computer Support Specialist, Network Administrator, or Network Consultant. The exam you take will affect your passing grade. It is usually around 80%.

After passing your exam, you will be certified as a Cisco Certified Network Associate in the relevant track. You have the option to choose between a soft or hard copy of the certification that you desire. Although it is up to you, most people prefer the softcopy because it is easy to keep your certificate safe.

Some candidates fail the test on their first attempt. It is not something to be disappointed about if you forget your first attempt. Cisco policy states that you must wait five working days before you can retake your exam. An individual can then review his report card and address the areas in which he did poorly.

The CCNA certification lasts for three years. To renew your certification, you must pass an Associate or Professional exam. This ensures that you continue learning and can compete in the constantly changing world of Information Technology. Please click it to know about this exam!

Customer service


Start the discussion...

To Leave a Comment or reply to posts please log in